MENU

Maximillian's is a Premier EVENT HALL - OPEN FOR BOOKING

Weddings • Banquets • Parties • Showers • Reunions • Birthdays

• Meetings • Seminars • Entertainment • Work Gatherings

• Holiday Shows & Other Events

ON STAGE NOW

Maximillian's is proud to present the following acts:

 

 

 

CHECK BACK OFTEN FOR UPDATES!!!

 

Friday, November 3rd

Star Six Nine 9p-1a

$5 Cover ~ Must be 21 to enter

 

Sunday, November 5th

St. Isidore Parish Autumnfest

 

Friday, November 17

Kitty Corona 9p-1a

$5 Cover ~ Must be 21 to enter

 

Saturday, November 25 - Private Event

 

Friday, December 15

Dark Horse 9p-1a

$5 Cover ~ Must be 21 to enter

 

Friday, December 29

BoomBoxx 9p-1a

$5 Cover ~ Must be 21 to enter

 

Friday, January 12

On The Rocks 9p-1a

$5 Cover ~ Must be 21 to enter

 

Friday, January 26

The Jimmys 8:30p-12:30a

$5 Cover ~ Must be 21 to enter

 

Friday, February 9

The Del Ray's Band - 8p-12a

$5 Cover ~ Must be 21 to enter

 

Friday, March 2

The Billy Shears Band - 8:30p-12:30a

$5 Cover ~ Must be 21 to enter

 

ST. PATRICK'S DAY 2018 - Saturday, March 17

Driftwood - 9p-1a

$5 Cover ~ Must be 21 to enter

 

Friday, March 30

Oil Can Harry - 9a-1p

$5 Cover ~ Must be 21 to enter